Jamie Foxxwill host the2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards, live from the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles Sunday, March 29th on NBC. The announcement came Monday morning, along with a star-studded list of performers and artists to appear on the show, and it’s going to be a big one!

Rihanna,Iggy Azalea,Sam Smith,Madonna,Jason Aldean,Jamie Foxx,Meghan Trainor,Jason Derulo,Jennifer Hudson,Kelly Clarkson,Snoop Dogg,Nate Ruess,AlessoandFlorida Georgia Linewill all perform along with appearances fromTaylor Swiftand more to be announced. This year’s iHeartRadio Music Awards will also feature unexpected collaborations from some of the top names in music.

“This is the night we celebrate the biggest songs and artists we played for fans on our iHeartRadio stations across America and on the iHeartRadio app over…

View original post 147 more words